Church Leadership

Reflecting our deep roots in the New England Congregational tradition, our church is operated democratically according to a set of By-Laws that are updated regularly to assure both flexibility and  relevancy and available in the church office. Decisions are made by an elected Leadership Council and the entire congregation meets at two; an Annual Meeting in May and a Budget Meeting in January.

The church is blessed by a diverse and dedicated group of lay leaders reflecting the diversity of the congregation.

Leadership for 2024

Minister –  Rev. Emily J. Kellar

Moderator – Lara Stone

Clerk – Grace Wyss

Treasurer – Phil Guymont